Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Resources

Dean W. Kriner, Inc. Funeral Home & Cremation Service, 325 Market Street, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
325 Market Street
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania 17815
Tel: 570-784-0660

Dean W. Kriner, Inc. Funeral Home & Cremation Service, 30 Two and A Half Street, Benton, PA 17814
30 Two And A Half Street
Benton, Pennsylvania 17814
Tel: (570) 925-2000

Roat-Kriner Funeral Home, 1715 Bloom Road, Danville, PA 17821
1715 Bloom Road
Danville, Pennsylvania 17821
Tel: (570) 275-0412

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margaret L. Mowery Fri July 24, 2015
Mary L. Brown Wed July 22, 2015
Dean Williamson Tue July 21, 2015
Anthony J. "Tony" Sedor Mon July 20, 2015
Jane M. (Hoffman) Achy Sun July 19, 2015
Norma J. Higgins Sat July 18, 2015
Katharine L. "Kitty" Leech Thu July 16, 2015
Mary A. (Brady) Spezialetti Wed July 15, 2015
Jacob B. "Jake" Stout Sun July 12, 2015
Susan L. (Winn) Roberts Mon July 06, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Dean W. Kriner Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |