Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Resources

Dean W. Kriner, Inc. Funeral Home & Cremation Service (Anna M. Herbst, Supervisor)
325 Market Street
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania 17815
Tel: 570-784-0660

Dean W. Kriner, Inc. Funeral Home & Cremation Service (Maurice J. McDonald, III, Supervisor)
30 Two And A Half Street
Benton, Pennsylvania 17814
Tel: (570) 925-2000

Roat-Kriner Funeral Home (Dean W. Kriner, Owner)
1715 Bloom Road
Danville, Pennsylvania 17821
Tel: (570) 275-0412

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '15 Feb '15 Jan '15 Dec '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Marjorie S. (Ent) Gillespie Sun March 29, 2015
Robert A. Fest Sat March 28, 2015
Donald L. Erlston Fri March 27, 2015
Kathleen D. (Cragle) Unger Wed March 25, 2015
Dorothy A. (Longenberger) Thomas Sun March 22, 2015
William F. "Billy" Waters Sun March 22, 2015
Diane K. (Weaver) Breech Sat March 21, 2015
Gloria A. Rupp Tue March 17, 2015
Robert E. Franklin Tue March 17, 2015
Larry B. Kremser Sun March 08, 2015
Ellen A. Wert Sat March 07, 2015
Mary Ann McLaughlin Thu March 05, 2015
Caroline M. Brobst Thu March 05, 2015
Fred A. Carr Wed March 04, 2015
Alice R. (Kindig) Hess Tue March 03, 2015
Kay F. (Fedroff) Rutter Mon March 02, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Dean W. Kriner Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |